Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

What can we help you find?

SCES Calendar

The calendar below includes the District calendar and Stony Creek Elementary Calendar.

  • Click on the blue "filter" icon to select specific calendar views.
  • Click on the gray icon to select a calendar for exporting to your phone or other device.
  • Click on the orange icon to receive email or text alerts for a particular calendar.
  • Click the printer icon to print the calendar. 

 

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
HSA General Meeting
-
SCE Cafe
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Fri, Apr 19
Subscribe to Alerts Designer Bag Bingo
St. Helena's Church, Empress Room, 1489 Dekalb Pike, Blue Bell
Sat, Apr 20